Contact an Account Manager

 

Interested in discussing your potential brand growth? 

Contact us at sales@licensingexpo.com or at 310-857-7560. 
 

US SALES TEAM

 
Sarala Govindan
Account Director
+1 (212) 951-6693
sarala.govindan@ubm.com
Howard Gelb
Vice President, Sales
+1 (310) 857-7687
howard.gelb@ubm.com

Kelli Couchee         
Account Director
+1 (310) 857-7619
kelli.couchee@ubm.com

Raquel Villazon
Account Executive 
+1 (310) 857-7560
raquel.villazon@ubm.com

 

EUROPEAN SALES TEAM

 
Nathalie Davies
Head of Sales
+44 (0) 20 7921 8412
nathalie.davies@ubm.com
Capucine Oddo-Porter
Account Manager 
+44 (0) 20 7560 4473
capucine.oddo-porter@ubm.com

 

Joshua Adewumi 
Account Executive
+44 (0) 20 7560 4472 
Jadewumi@Advanstar.com 
 

Greg McDonald
Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 20 7921 8198
greg.mcdonald@ubm.com