Contact an Account Manager

 

Interested in discussing your potential brand growth? 

Contact us at sales@licensingexpo.com or at 310-857-7666. 
 

US SALES TEAM

 
Sarala Govindan
Sales Director
+1 (212) 951-6693
Sgovindan@Advanstar.com
Howard Gelb
Sales Director
+1 (877) 300-4242
Hgelb@Advanstar.com

Kelli Couchee         
Sales Manager
+1 (310) 857-7619
Kcouchee@Advanstar.com

Raquel Villazon
Account Executive 
+1 (310) 857-7560
Rvillazon@Advanstar.com

 

EUROPEAN SALES TEAM

 
Tracy Winchester
Sales Director
+44 (0) 20 7560 4475
Twinchester@Advanstar.com
Capucine Oddo-Porter
Account Manager 
+44 (0) 20 7560 4473
capucine.oddo-porter@ubm.com

 

Joshua Adewumi 
Account Executive
+44 (0) 20 7560 4472 
Jadewumi@Advanstar.com