Contact A Sales Rep

Interested in discussing your potential brand growth? 

Contact us at sales@licensingexpo.com or at 310-857-7666. 


 

US SALES TEAM

 
Sarala Govindan
Sales Director
+1 (212) 951-6693
Sgovindan@Advanstar.com
Howard Gelb
Sales Director
+1 (877) 300-4242
Hgelb@Advanstar.com

Kelli Couchee         
Sales Manager
+1 (310) 857-7619
Kcouchee@Advanstar.com

Stacey Campot
Sales Manager
+1 (310) 857-7582
Scampot@Advanstar.com

 

EUROPEAN SALES TEAM

 
Capucine Oddo
Account Manager
+44 (0) 208 899 7352 
Coddo@Advanstar.com
Tracy Winchester
Account Manager
+44 (0) 208 899 7355 
Twinchester@Advanstar.com

Jonathon Biddell
Account Manager 
+44 (0) 208 899 7356  
Jbiddell@Advanstar.com