CONTACT US

ADVANSTAR LICENSING TEAM

Chris DeMoulin Jessica Blue
Executive Vice President, Customer Development Vice President, Licensing Expo
President, UBM Advanstar  

 

EXHIBITING INQUIRIES & EXHIBITOR CUSTOMER SERVICE 

 

 

Raquel Villazon
Customer Service Representative
+1 (310) 857-7560
Rvillazon@Advanstar.com

 

 

USA SALES 

 
Sarala Govindan
Sales Director
+1 (212) 951-6693
Sgovindan@Advanstar.com
Howard Gelb
Sales Director
+1 (877) 300-4242
Hgelb@Advanstar.com

Kelli Couchee         
Sales Manager
+1 (310) 857-7619
Kcouchee@Advanstar.com

Raquel Villazon
Customer Service Representative
+1 (310) 857-7560
Rvillazon@Advanstar.com

 

EUROPEAN SALES

 
Jonathan Biddell
Account Manager 
+44 (0) 208 899 7356  
Jbiddell@Advanstar.com
Tracy Winchester
Account Manager
+44 (0) 208 899 7355 
Twinchester@Advanstar.com

Joshua Adewumi 
Account Executive
+44 (0) 207 560 4473
Jadewumi@Advanstar.com 
 
 

 

CHINA SALES

 

BRANDS

Tani Wong
Playgroup Consulting Limited 
China: +86 13143853397
Twong@licensing.org

SOURCING & PRODUCTION 

Zhang Liang
Beijing Heliview International Exhibition
+86 10 6761 4702 
expo@heliview.cn

   
 
 

ATTENDEE INQUIRIES

Customer Service
Toll Free: +1 (888) 644-2022
International: +1 (218) 740-7130
E-mail: cs@licensingexpo.com

 
MARKETING  
 
Rebecca Dawson
Marketing Executive
+1 (310) 857-7620
Rdawson@Advanstar.com      

Scott Kirkpatrick 
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (310) 857-7542
Skirkpatrick@Advanstar.com

   
 

 

OPERATIONS

Anne McConahey
Operations Director
+1 (310) 857-7479
amcconahey@Advanstar.com
Jeanne Paloma
Operations 
+1 (310) 857-7666
Jpaloma@Advanstar.com