CONTACT US

UBM LICENSING TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Jessica Blue 
Senior Vice President
Licensing Expo, Brand Licensing Europe & License! Global magazine

 

EXHIBITING INQUIRIES & EXHIBITOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

Raquel Villazon
Account Executive 
+1 (310) 857-7560
raquel.villazon@ubm.com

 

 

USA SALES 

 
Sarala Govindan
Account Director
+1 (212) 951-6693
sarala.govindan@ubm.com
Howard Gelb
Vice President, Sales
+1 (310) 857-7687
howard.gelb@ubm.com

Kelli Couchee         
Account Director
+1 (310) 857-7619
kelli.couchee@ubm.com

Raquel Villazon
Account Executive 
+1 (310) 857-7560
raquel.villazon@ubm.com

 

EUROPEAN SALES

 
Nathalie Davies
Head of Sales
+44 (0) 20 7921 8412
nathalie.davies@ubm.com
Capucine Oddo-Porter
Account Executive 
+44 (0) 20 7560 4473
capucine.oddo-porter@ubm.com

Joshua Adewumi 
Account Executive
+44 (0) 20 7560 4473
josh.adewumi@ubm.com 
 
Greg McDonald
Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 20 7921 8198
greg.mcdonald@ubm.com

CHINA SALES

 

BRANDS

Tani Wong
Playgroup Consulting Limited 
China: +86 13143853397
twong@licensing.org

SOURCING & PRODUCTION 

Zhang Liang
Beijing Heliview International Exhibition
+86 10 6761 4702 
expo@heliview.cn

   
 

ATTENDEE INQUIRIES

Customer Service
Toll Free: +1 (888) 644-2022
International: +1 (218) 740-7130
E-mail: cs@licensingexpo.com

 

MARKETING

 

Emilie Schwab
Marketing Manager
+1 (310) 857-7620
emilie.schwab@ubm.com      

OPERATIONS

Jeanne Paloma
Operations 
+1 (310) 857-7666
jeanne.paloma@ubm.com