CONTACT US

ADVANSTAR LICENSING TEAM

Chris DeMoulin Jessica Blue
Executive Vice President, Customer Development Vice President, Licensing Expo
President, Advanstar Licensing Group  

 

ATTENDEE INQUIRIES EXHIBITING INQUIRIES
US: +1 (888) 644-2022
Intl: +1 (218) 740-7130
cs@licensingexpo.com

sales@licensingexpo.com
+1 (310) 857-7666

 

EXHIBITOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

Raquel Villazon
Customer Service Representative
+1 (310) 857-7560
Rvillazon@advanstar.com

 
   

OPERATIONS

Anne McConahey
Operations Director
+1 (310) 857-7479
amcconahey@advanstar.com
Jeanne Paloma
Operations 
+1 (310) 857-7666
Jpaloma@Advanstar.com
 

 

SALES TEAM

 
Sarala Govindan
Sales Director
+1 (212) 951-6693
Sgovindan@Advanstar.com
Howard Gelb
Sales Director
+1 (877) 300-4242
Hgelb@Advanstar.com

Kelli Couchee         
Sales Manager
+1 (310) 857-7619
Kcouchee@Advanstar.com

 

Stacey Campot
Sales Manager - Fashion
+1 (310) 857-7582
Scampot@Advanstar.com

 

EUROPEAN SALES

 
Licia Viscito
Sales Director   
+44 (0) 20 8956 2668
Lviscito@Advanstar.com
Capucine Oddo
Account Manager
+44 (0) 20 8956 2670
Coddo@Advanstar.com

Tracy Winchester
Account Manager
+44 (0) 20 8956 2663
Twinchester@Advanstar.com
 

 

MARKETING  

 

Rebecca Dawson
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (310) 857-7620
Rdawson@advanstar.com      
Anneliese Tuverson
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (310) 857-7542
Atuverson@Advanstar.com