CONTACT US

ADVANSTAR LICENSING TEAM

Chris DeMoulin Jessica Blue
Executive Vice President, Customer Development Vice President, Licensing Expo
President, Advanstar Licensing Group  

 

EXHIBITING INQUIRIES

 

EXHIBITOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Raquel Villazon
Customer Service Representative
+1 (310) 857-7560
Rvillazon@Advanstar.com

Raquel Villazon
Customer Service Representative
+1 (310) 857-7560
Rvillazon@Advanstar.com

 

USA SALES 

 
Sarala Govindan
Sales Director
+1 (212) 951-6693
Sgovindan@Advanstar.com
Howard Gelb
Sales Director
+1 (877) 300-4242
Hgelb@Advanstar.com

Kelli Couchee         
Sales Manager
+1 (310) 857-7619
Kcouchee@Advanstar.com

Stacey Campot
Sales Manager - Fashion
+1 (310) 857-7582
Scampot@Advanstar.com

 

EUROPEAN SALES

 
Pauline Ledevin
Account Manager
+44 (0) 208 899 7352 
Pledevin@advanstar.com
Tracy Winchester
Account Manager
+44 (0) 208 899 7355 
Twinchester@Advanstar.com

Jonathon Biddell
Account Manager 
+44 (0) 208 899 7356  
Jbiddell@Advanstar.com
 

 

CHINA SALES

 

BRANDS

Tani Wong
Playgroup Consulting Limited 
China: +86 13143853397
Twong@licensing.org

SOURCING & PRODUCTION 

Zhang Liang
Beijing Heliview International Exhibition
+86 10 6761 4702 
expo@heliview.cn

   
 
 

ATTENDEE INQUIRIES

Raquel Villazon
Customer Service Representative
+1 (310) 857-7560
Rvillazon@Advanstar.com

 

 
MARKETING  
 
Rebecca Dawson
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (310) 857-7620
Rdawson@Advanstar.com      
Anneliese Tuverson
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (310) 857-7542
Atuverson@Advanstar.com
   
 

 

OPERATIONS

Anne McConahey
Operations Director
+1 (310) 857-7479
amcconahey@Advanstar.com
Jeanne Paloma
Operations 
+1 (310) 857-7666
Jpaloma@Advanstar.com